Todays General Strike

strike911 flyer a

As soon as I go offline today I will be going on strike, I work for myself so this will prove exceptionally hard because if I don’t work i don’t eat. However I like most people have had enough of the democracy lie and the rule of consumerism so I will make the first step by refusing to contribute to the system by striking. I m interested to see how many of us have had enough and are ready to take this step. This is my planet and I want it back. One.

http://www.strike911.org/

One Response to Todays General Strike

  1. ClapSo says:

    Yeah, lets all STRIKE!

    The scientifically impossible I do right away
    The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

Leave a Reply

